What if I didn't enter the tracking information on time?

We are currently working on a feature to extend the period of time during which a seller can input tracking details, given the buyer’s consent. 

However, for now if the seller fails to enter tracking details on time the transaction will be cancelled and the funds will be returned to the buyer in the transaction.

If this happens you can always choose to enter into a new transaction again for the same item and price and just be sure to enter the details on time the second time around.